DJI 9450S Quick Release Propellers for Phantom 4 Part 25 Reviews

$19.00 from CameraPro
★★★★ 4.4
Manufacturer: DJI
X
 

very impressed

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Having used the P3 on a job Mozambique last year and being impressed Im glad I waited until the P4 came out. Very easy to use, great flight time and superb picture quality and features.
Pros: Great Flight Time, Great Picture Quality, Lightweight, Simple Controls
3 years ago

Flying by the seat of my pants

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: One of the coolest purchases I have made in a while. The Phantom 4 is an upgrade to a less sophiscated model I have had since December. The flight is so much more accurate and fulfilling that I sometimes feel like I'm just watching the show instead of flying.
3 years ago

DJI 9450S Quick Release Propellers for Phantom 4 Part 25

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Absolutely incredible technology I used during my trip through 17 European countries to significantly increase the quality of my documentaries.
2 years ago

An impressive high flyer!

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Before I mention my thoughts, I will clarify that I'm a first time drone buyer and user, but I am an experienced cinematographer with a basic understanding of how drones are used. As a first time experience, the phantom 4 soars with its impressive new features, and amazing camera capabilities in the...
3 years ago

Stay away from this Fly away drone

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: After having it for only a few days... I experienced the problem of random fly-away. The drone took up a mind of it's own and flew away, ignoring the controller. Almost a mile away before it landed, and it took a bit to find it, but I was able to recover the unit.
3 years ago

It's good

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I will tell people to buy it because it's really good to take picture and see a lot of things and it's fun for your family.
2 years ago

Great Product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Execellent product, user frienly app, easy to use First time drone user and was very easy to set up and to take videos and photos
Pros: Friendly use Reliable
Cons: Battery only last 18min aprox
3 years ago

Great little machine

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Everything does exactly what it's supposed to do, no glynches. Great product.
3 years ago

The Phantom 4 is an amazing piece of toy for everyone

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The Phantom 4 is an amazing piece of toy for everyone! The older you get the more expensive your toy is ;)
3 years ago

Wow, totally exceeded expectations.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It rare these days when a product exceeds my expectations but this is one of them. All I can say is wow. This thing does movie quality video and is very user friendly.
3 years ago

6+ Months In and Still at Awe!

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: As an avid DJI fan, it was amazing to see this drone during last year's Black Friday sale. You have to hand it to Gamestop; they managed to ship out my order the day after it was ordered, despite the large backlog any retailer would accumulate during any major sale period. All in all, great service!
2 years ago

Awesome drone

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Awesome. This drone can follow you around without you controlling it's flight, can come home automatically if you get too far away, will avoid objects in (in front only), and will stay in place if you put the controller down even if it's windy.
3 years ago

A quality drone- for both pro's and begginers

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: After a lot of research, I have purchased the phantom 4- and I am glad I did. It has a steep learning curve to use, but after less than an hour, you are flying competently and smoothly. The camera is amazing and the thing will with a tail wind go fast (I have had mine at over 50mph).
2 years ago

Battery is DOA

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Battery dead on arrival appears to be a common problem for this drone set. Sure tech support will ship you a new one, but they will make you jump through hurdles and you will have to wait 7-14 days. Long time if you are excited to get your drone after spending $1000.
Pros: great paper weight (couldn't test it because of dead battery
Cons: unusable
3 years ago

Worth the price

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Defintely worth the price I bought this back in March 2017 when newegg ran a sale on it. I have been wanting a drone that I could fly to replace my udi 818a drone. I live in an area of tornado alley that it is always windy the little udi drone struggled in the wind.
Pros: Easy to fly
Cons: 5380mah battery
2 years ago

Amazing, easy to fly, great reception, awesome pictures

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: One of the best quad copters out there. I would consider this an entry level professional drone, but is is by no means entry level quality. This is top of the line.
3 years ago

DJI 9450S Quick Release Propellers for Phantom 4 Part 25

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I read the manuals, and online tutorials and am starting out slow to get the feel of this excellent device. The software has a lot of information, so this will take a bit to learn, but so far, so good.
3 years ago

DJI Phantom 4 review

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: It's the first consumer drone which will actively avoid objects, and that's a huge deal. With almost every other quadcopter, you're in charge of making sure there's nothing in the way.
3 years ago

DJI 9450S Quick Release Propellers for Phantom 4 Part 25

★★★★★
Verdict: The DJI Phantom 4 is a slick, feature-packed drone. People say it's the drone that anybody can fly, the quadcopter that you just can't crash. Let me be painfully clear about two things: 1) Not everyone can fly the Phantom 4, and 2) It's pretty damn easy to crash.
3 years ago

Review: DJI Phantom 4

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: If there's a drone that can claim ownership of consumer airspace, it's DJI's Phantom. The company's white, 4K-camera-toting quadcopter is the Prius of the skies; hip, accessible, and ubiquitous.
Pros: Automated flight features make it possible to fly places and get shots previous models could not. It's harder to crash into stuff, with is safer for you and for your wallet. Insanely fast sport mode is a ton of fun. Camera improvements make for better 4K video
Cons: The batteries have changed shape again. If you're upgrading, you'll need buy new batteries again too. Collision detection could be better. You lose the object avoidance powers if you snap on the optional prop guards
3 years ago

DJI Phantom 4

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: DJI maintains its dominance as the class leader in the consumer drone market. The new Phantom 4 ($1,399) refines the iconic design of its predecessors with a glossier, more streamlined chassis.
Pros: Easy to fly. Extremely stable. Obstacle avoidance. Incredible operating range with 720p Live View. Return-to-home and other safety features. Automated flight modes. High-speed Sport mode. Smooth 4K video capture. 20mm wide-angle lens. Subject recognition and tracking. Raw and JPG still capture
Cons: Pricey. True mission planning requires third-party app
3 years ago

DJI Phantom 4 Review: The first drone for everyone

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: The drone takes off, hovering a few feet off the ground. I guide it up to about 12 feet with the throttle on the remote control. Then my three year old son takes over. He taps the screen on an iPad running our piloting app.
Pros: Great autonomous features, Reliable and powerful flight, Terrific camera and connectivity
Cons: Expensive, Only comes with one battery
3 years ago

DJI 9450S Quick Release Propellers for Phantom 4 Part 25

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The DJI Phantom 4 is not quite a drone for the non-enthusiast, then, but it's closer than ever before to that ideal, and it's the safety features – the collision-detection and tracking features, not to mention the safety net of the automatic fly-me-home feature – that take it there.
3 years ago

DJI 9450S Quick Release Propellers for Phantom 4 Part 25

★★★★★
Verdict: If you don't have a drone already we recommend you get one, and if you have the budget for it, we highly recommend the DJI Phantom 4 for its all-round great performance whether it's taking pictures, recording videos and following moving objects.
Pros: Steadiness, Video & picture quality, Easy to control
Cons: Price
3 years ago

All-New DJI Phantom 4 – Drone Now Outsmarts Terrible Pilots

★★★★★
Verdict: We've written about the very popular DJI Phantom 3 drone and the company has just stepped up their game with the release of the all-new DJI Phantom 4 drone . This drone is just as amazing as the Phantom 3 and then improved in many aspects.
3 years ago

DJI Phantom 4 Drone Review

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: There's a lot to like in the Phantom 4. It shoots very-high-quality video that looks significantly sharper than what you get from the Phantom 3 and as good as the video from a 3DR Solo using a GoPro 4. The Phantom 4 is very easy to fly, even for novice users.
Pros: Longer battery life, Faster flight, Excellent image quality, App is straightforward and easy to use
Cons: Collision avoidance is not foolproof, Some modes disable collision avoidance, Flight modes are confusing, Occasionally catches sight of itself in video, Expensive
3 years ago

DJI's Phantom 4 is the iPhone of drones and so much fun to fly

★★★★★
Verdict: If we all start flying drones it'll be DJI's fault. The company's new Phantom 4 drone is not only the best-looking drone of its class, it also puts an incredible degree of flying intelligence in regular people's hands. I will be so sad to send this one back.
3 years ago

DJI Phantom 4 review: a stylish, intuitive flying camera

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: The Phantom 4 is a beautifully designed camera drone. Its smooth curves and crisp white exterior make it a natural fit for Apple stores, where its being sold exclusively for the first few weeks. The last thing you want to do with a £1,299 drone with a top speed of 45mph is crash it.
Pros: Excellent quality footage; intuitive app and controls; sleek and polished design
Cons: Only shipped with one battery; propellers obscure footage at high speeds; object tracking isn't always accurate
3 years ago

DJI Phantom 4 Review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: As drones have developed over the last few years, the photographic and video capabilities of the cameras attached to the drone has improved noticeably, which means the latest Phantom 4 from DJI could now be considered a photographic tool that could be used by any photographer.
Pros: Easy to fly with Beginner mode, Comes with protective case and lens cover, 4K video with lots of options, Good 12-megapixel photo modes, Improved flight time, Follow feature, Direct firmware update from smartphone, HDR shooting mode, High-speed video mode, Lots of fun
Cons: No zoom, White drone is easy to lose in bright sky, Price compared to P3 Advanced/Professional, Some other remotes feature a built-in screen, Sometimes height drops, Loud
3 years ago

DJI Phantom 4 review

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: At £1229, the Phantom 4 is more expensive than last year's model, but the autonomous modes make it the clear choice for anyone looking to make their first flight as a drone pilot.
Pros: Obstacle detection and automatic modes means it practically flies itself, Still the easiest drone to use, even in Sport mode, Fantastic camera and an even better gimbal
Cons: Low light still a challenge, Lack of model choice
3 years ago

DJI Phantom 4 review

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: DJI has been a major innovator in the drone market with its ready-to-go Phantom series. Since the Phantom 2 Vision this line has been equipped with a high-quality camera alongside 'smart' flight controls that make it possible for anyone to fly one with no prior experience, making it popular with...
3 years ago

DJI Phantom 4 review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The Phantom 4 is unquestionably DJI's best drone yet. It shoots decent quality 4K video and is easier to control than ever before. Batteries are very expensive, though, and the intelligent modes still don't quite match those you'll get with a 3DR Solo which, in our opinion, is still the better...
4 years ago

DJI 9450S Quick Release Propellers for Phantom 4 Part 25

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Just nine months after we tried out the Phantom 3 Professional, DJI is back with the fourth-generation Phantom. Costing a not-inconsiderate £1,229, this a serious piece of kit for those who want the ultimate consumer drone.
Pros: Incredibly stable flight, Controls are simple once familiar, Great design and robust build quality
Cons: Number of features and settings intimidating at first, Rotors appear in footage when changing speed and direction quickly, Very expensive; not a toy
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy online from Australian shops.

X